Kollegium

Lehrkraft

unterrichtete Fächer

Kontakt

Herr Bergmann

Herr Binder (Gastlehrer)

Mathematik/ Musik

evangelische Religion

bergmann@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

binder@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Darius (Gastlehrerin)

Französisch

darius@lichtenberg-leipzig.de




Frau Flister

Englisch/ Deutsch

flister@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Graf (Gastlehrerin)

Herr Halling

Physik

Englisch/ Geschichte/ Sport

graf@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

halling@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Horaczek (Gastlehrerin)

Italienisch

horaczek@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Jakob

Deutsch/ Ethik/ DaZ

jakobj@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Jakob

(GTA-Koordinator)

Mathematik/ Sport/ TC

jakob@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Kamprad

Deutsch/ Ethik/ Sport

kamprad@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Kreßner

(GTA-Koordinatorin)

Mathematik/ Ethik/ TC

kressner@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Martin

Frau Münnich (Gastlehrerin)

Geschichte/ Musik

Latein

martin@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

muennich@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Podeyn

Geographie/ Biologie

podeyn@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Röhrborn

Frau Schädlich

Geschichte/ Sport

Englisch/ Kunst

roehrborn@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

schaedlich@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Skip to content