Kollegium

Lehrkraftunterrichtete FächerKontakt
Frau DariusFranzösisch/Italienischdarius@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau FlisterEnglisch/Deutschflister@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr GarnatzDeutsch/Lateingarnatz@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr HallingGeschichte/Englisch/Sporthalling@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau JakobDeutsch/Ethikjakobj@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr JakobMathematik/Sportjakob@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr JankePhysik/Mathematikjanke@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr KampradDeutsch/Sport/Ethikkamprad@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau KarwatzkiDeutsch/Französischkarwatzki@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau KreßnerMathematik/Ethikkressner@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr LotzBiologie/Chemielotz@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr MartinMusik/Geschichtemartin@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr MüllerGeschichte/Kunst/GRWmueller@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau PodeynBiologie/Geographiepodeyn@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau PohlemannEnglisch/Kunstpohlemann@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Herr RöhrbornGeschichte/Sportroehrborn@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau SchädlichEnglisch/Kunstschaedlich@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau UeltzenFranzösisch/Geschichteueltzen@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
Frau SchulzeInformatikschulze@lichtenberg-leipzig.de
  
Herr GeorgiePhysik
Frau HeinkeReligion
Frau HumpelstätterDeutsch/Ethik/DaZ
Frau ListingEnglisch/Französisch/TC
Herr TauchéMathematik/Latein
Frau VoßmeierDeutsch/Musik
Skip to content