Kollegium

Lehrkraft

unterrichtete Fächer

Kontakt

Herr Binder (Gastlehrer)

evangelische Religion

binder@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Darius (Gastlehrerin)

Französisch

darius@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Dias (Gastlehrerin)

Musik

dias@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Flister

Englisch/ Deutsch

schulleitung@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Halling

Englisch/ Geschichte/ Sport

halling@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Horaczek (Gastlehrerin)

Italienisch

horaczek@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Jakob

Deutsch/ Ethik/ DaZ

jakobj@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Jakob

(GTA-Koordinator)

Mathematik/ Sport/ TC

jakob@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Janke (Gastlehrer)

Physik

janke@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Kamprad

Deutsch/ Ethik/ Sport

kamprad@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Kreßner

(GTA-Koordinatorin)

Mathematik/ Ethik/ TC

kressner@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Münnich (Gastleherin)

Latein

muennich@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Podeyn

Geographie/ Biologie

podeyn@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Schädlich

Englisch/ Kunst

schaedlich@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Skip to content