Kollegium

Lehrkraft

Fächer

Kontakt

Frau Darius

Französisch / Italienisch

darius@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Düsing

Geographie / Sport

duesing@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Flister

Deutsch / Englisch

flister@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Garnatz

Deutsch / Latein

garnatz@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Georgie

Physik

Herr Halling

Englisch / Geschichte / Sport

halling@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Heinke

Religion

Frau Jakob

Deutsch / Ethik

jakobj@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Jakob

Mathematik / Sport

jakob@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Kamprad

Deutsch / Ethik / Sport

kamprad@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Karwatzki

Deutsch / Französisch

karwatzki@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Kreßner

Ethik / Mathematik

kressner@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Lotz

Biologie / Chemie

lotz@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Martin

Geschichte / Musik

martin@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Massalski

Physik

Herr Müller

Geschichte / GRW / Kunst

mueller@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Podeyn

Biologie / Geographie

podeyn@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Pohlemann

Englisch / Kunst

pohlemann@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Röhrborn

Geschichte / Sport

roehrborn@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Schädlich

Englisch / Kunst

schaedlich@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Schulze

Informatik

schulze@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Herr Tauché

Latein / Mathematik / TC

tauche@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Ueltzen

Französisch / Geschichte

ueltzen@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Frau Voßmeier

Deutsch / Musik

vossmeier@lichtenberg-leipzig.de

Skip to content